Although most of the ingredients, herbs and spices do not contain allergens directly, there may on occasion be a spice mix that does. Products are carefully packed in a factory that handles the following allergens, so may contain: nuts (including peanuts), sesame, mustard, celery, soya, gluten, crustaceans and milk.

Send this to a friend